jewleemarie: NO, I do not "Netflix and Chill".
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
jewleemarie wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Property Management

Me in October 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Julie
Hello there,

Hope you are enjoying your day. I'm a very hard working professional in the property management field in Downtown Sacramento. I have a dog that is like my child that I spoil profusely. I'd love to meet someone new, make new friends, and go from there. Essentially the goal is a relationship with the right one of course, but I'm willing to test the waters.

And what is up with the, "Netflix and chill" attitude? Not that I'm calling some of you cheap, and maybe I'm more traditional, but a is a man asking a woman out for a $5.00 coffee too much to expect? It's a low cost alternative date, and a good way to break the ice before you go inviting them home.

Hell, I know I deserve at least a coffee, and you may even have a great time! Don't be afraid to show some chivalry guys! :) Now did I spell that right? :p

I'm easily amused; love different types of food, animals, coffee, photography, and travel/road trips. I just bought my first SUV so I'd love to take it camping or something!

Enough about me. Tag. You're it!

First Date
Coffee? Drink? Dinner? Park? Old Sac? You surprise me. I like surprises.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jewleemarie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.