MusicEqualsLife1121: I want to be your Sweater Weather girl!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hollywood, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
MusicEqualsLife1121 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Hairstylist


dating
Most recent pic...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I used to have this whole about me section filled out to the T, but I figured it'd be best to scratch that and start fresh.

What can I say I'm your average gal simply enjoying life one step at a time! I'm genuinely kind hearted and make the extra effort with those I invest my time into. I'm still new to LA even though I've been here 2 yrs but I'm still finding fun new things in this glorious city! I'm definitely an out doors girl and am always up for a new adventure! However I must admit I do enjoy sleeping in a bit on my days off!

Love music (especially live shows), tattoos, movies, animals, and laughing!
Originally from Albuquerque but hope to plant my feet here for a while. I have big goals and traveling is up there on my to-do list!

So I'm not sure if it's possible for guys to be faithful in today's world. Too much noise, too many options.. And if it were? It'd be a leap of faith likely.. A wise friend once told me a millionaire is somebody who makes a million dollars ten time but loses it nine.. so you've gotta take swings right? Batter up?
Well I'll keep it short and sweet (like me haha jk) but anything you want to know just ask!

Toodles

First Date
How about we do something we both agree on?


Mail Settings
To send a message to MusicEqualsLife1121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 34.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.