Appllonia1300: hi!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic Capricorn with Black
Appllonia1300 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Real Estate

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
I enjoy reading and researching. I'm a Christian and prefer if you are to. I like listening to differen types of music. I'm an occasional drinker who enjoy's wines and cheese. I like the out doors, river rafting is my favorite.
I'd like to have friendship and open to things getting serious...being friends has more value if things were to develope. I hope to meet someone with chemistry and go do activities with like BBqs, rafting, movies, travel...ect ect. I like to have good conversation.

I prefer you be 40-46 I would like like to meet someone that has good morals with family values.

First Date
I'd like to talk in here a bit and possibly exchange numbers the talk about when we should meet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Appllonia1300 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke