kam379
Age: 35
Dating
hansingle76
Age: 41
Dating
allca: New & Looking For Good Friends
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver/brisbane, British Columbia
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
allca is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Health care







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Actually,I will put more into this later. I've lived in the city now just only a year and very interested in making new friends and relationship.I am a passionate,caring and honest guy I'm looking for the special person to get together as real and good friends.I love to chat and i love to listen ,i like long conversations .I enjoy many activities racing,camping and swimming.I love nature, outdoors, water, animals, people and different culture,songs, people, love discovering new things.

I also like someone that has some depth, has confidence within herself and likes who she is.

The things that I appreciate are honesty and integrity.I value trust and respect and expect the same from you.As I mentioned,my main goal from being here is making a good and useful friendship and maybe more after that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For first date? Actually I'm open to it, something where we can talk and get to know each other would be nice.