Kellann628: The best is yet to come!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Frisco, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Kellann628 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Nurse


dating
New Year's Eve 2014!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
Single mom of 2 fantastic kids, ages 10 and 6. I like to spend time with my children, family and friends. I am a pretty laid back person, not too high maintenance. I am no saint but I am a Christian. I am looking for a Christian man, someone funny, smart, generous and kind but not a pushover, educated, confident but not****, outgoing, educated, ambitious, financially and mentally stable..likes kids...and dogs (I have 2)... Seems like a tall order but I think he is out there somewhere:)


**not interested in a hook-up, booty call or "friends with benefits" **


First Date
I think it just depends on the person your with... I would be up for lots of different things...Except for maybe skydiving;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kellann628 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.