Age: 47
Long term
Tamjinx1228: What is inside counts too
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Woodland, California
48 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Tamjinx1228 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Some university

Sept 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I am looking for a man who will be a friend. I am interested in good conversation, long walks in a park or at the beach. I enjoy watching a good rv show or reading a good book. I enjoy just taking a ride to see the view with no certain destination in mind. We all have issues and baggage which I accept but don't want drama. I have lots of interests so its easy to find common ground. If you are hung up on looks then we won' click because I dont judge a book by its cover. Lets start a conversation and go from there.

First Date
My ideal first date would not really be a date at all. I like to meet new people in a neutral setting and get to know a little about each other. I hate to build up expectations just to be disappointed or to disappoint. We might find we are a great match or just good friends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tamjinx1228 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 71.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.