CassandraRae89: hmm
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
CassandraRae89 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
retail / cars







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a single mother of one beautiful 2 year old girl.....

I am here to see where it goes

I'm not the "barbie" type ....I'm a woman who has had a child ...if you want a skinny woman then you are in the wrong profile.

The type of guy I would be really be attracted to would be a guy who's got meat on his bones ...not a jerk....and no visible tattoos (like on face, neck, or hands) I have nothing against tattoos I have 3 myself but I need a man who I can bring home to the family.

I am straight foward and 100% honest....don't like it tough sh*t

My experience on here has not been a great one , it seems that there aren't many guys who want to be serious or even have a conversation ........keep an open mind and try something new

Wanna know more? Send me a message


Don't message me if you just want to F*** I'm not that type of girl....

Also don't message me if you can't type or speak English and I hAtE PeOPLE wHo tYpE LiKe ThIs....

First Date
It all depends on what we both like to do.....personally I hate going out to eat for the first date...


Mail Settings
To send a message to CassandraRae89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter