19cat85: Not looking for someone to waste my time.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
19cat85 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
.........







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm on this site trying to find a great guy to date and hopefully build a serious relationship with.  I'm pretty much where I want to be career wise but still have a few goals in life I'm trying to achieve. So about me....I can be pretty shy at first. I'm not really an outdoors kind of girl but I do love and appreciate nature and animals. I love going to the coast on the weekends or just getting in my car and drive wherever just to clear my head. I love going to concerts and I'll travel just about anywhere in California to see my favorite bands/artist which are Linkin Park, Muse, The Killers, Paramore, Jimmy Eat World, Mana, Lady Gaga, Fall Out Boy etc. I'm into sci-fi/comic book type movies like Avengers but I'll watch almost anything. I'm a pretty relaxed, drama-free, family oriented, Christian girl that loves animals, listening to music and just hanging out.
***P.S. I dont hook up so dont hit me up if you're just looking for a good time.

First Date
Doesn't have to be fancy...just somewhere to talk and get to know each other in person is good enough for a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 19cat85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married