missylissie
Age: 25
Dating
jodygirl28: Nice to meet you!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Williamsburg, Kentucky
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
jodygirl28 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Contract Work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I love life, and I try to enjoy mine. I like to try new experiences. I am willing to take risks and chances. I have made my share of mistakes, but I have learned from them and moving forward from them.

I like to watch movies (all kinds), I am also a big music fan! I like to spend time with my family and friends.

I would like to find my "one". I want to find someone to spend the rest of life with. I want a best friend and companion. Someone who will walk beside me, care for me, love me and consider my opinion and views when making decisions. I want someone who respects me and treats me like a lady. I will give my whole heart to the one I find to be deserving of it. I also need a good communicator that enjoys having a conversation whether it is about the weather or religion. I like to talk, listen, and would enjoy someone who is the same.



First Date
I want my first date spent getting to know each other in a fun setting. I would want an activity like bowling or go carting. And then have a picnic, or go somewhere nice for dinner. I think that with a date like this we will be able to relax, have fun and get to know someone. I am not against the typical Movie/ dinner date however....