itsfirmitstig
Age: 45
Long term
sassysol
Age: 39
Dating
lcnissa1928: I Love to Laugh
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
lcnissa1928 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Legal Assistant


dating
Fiesta Flambeau parade 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a pretty laid back person and love to have fun with friends and family. I work full-time and teach zumba classes several times a week. People tell me I always look happy and have a positive attitude. I love to go to the movies, concerts, Spurs games, dinner with friends, anything that is fun and has me laughing.

I want to reiterate that my routine during the week is work, gym and home around 8:00 pm. I'm not one to go out during the week unless it's for a special occasion.

I'm hoping to meet someone with substance that is passionate about something in life other than looks and themselves. I am really close to my family and they live out of city so I go home quite often to visit them and would hope I can meet someone who is close to his family as well. I also attend church regularly and it would be nice to meet someone that attends regularly as well or is at least open to growing in that area.

If you are looking for a quick hookup, please continue looking. While I prefer personality over looks, I do like a clean cut man. Don't mind tats, but don't care for piercings, full grown beards and long hair. We wouldn't be a good match.

If you would like to know more about me, send me a message. Thanks for reading my profile.

First Date
Something short and sweet. Usually like to meet for lunch during the week, or maybe a stroll at the zoo or botanical gardens.