CharlieEclipse: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rialto, California
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
CharlieEclipse is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Management/Internet Advertising







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
This is me spreading my online Peacock feathers, gaze on their vibrant blues, purples and reds. Ok enough of that; obviously you're not going to get to know me that well unless you talk to me, but here's a few things...

I'm the kind of guy that finds more fun at home then out at the bar or clubs. That's not to say I don't go out, but when I do I enjoy checking out new restaurants, foods, or events. Last year I checked out Cinespia for the first time, ended up going 4 times :).

From a young age I've always been a big reader, Hardy boys, Treasure Island, Moby**** all the classics. Even now I have a room in my house where I can just kick back and enjoy a good book from time to time.

I've never been big on cooking, until recently. A while back I got an intense interest in the subject, and have enjoyed it ever since. I currently live with my older brother who also enjoys cooking, so its fun when we cook together trying different recipes; outside the normal "guy food" of course.

I'm more of a laid back person, it takes a lot to upset me. I find myself saying more often as I get older "que sera sera" or "c'est le vie" I think its much more enjoyable going through life with a smile on your face and an open heart instead of a chip on your shoulder.

Because of work, and my long commute I don't get out much during the week, but I do like to check out new restaurants and food when I get the chance. I'm not really into clubs or clubbing (i'm a terrible dancer, read: white)

I love to read, mostly fantasy and sci-fi, and graphic novels. I prefer movies over TV shows. (honestly I don't watch a lot of tv anymore). I also like to write and draw on my free time. I'm kind've the goofball of my family, and I enjoy making people laugh. I'm just a down to earth type of person. Not into getting crazy (at least not anymore).

First Date
I'm not a real big fan of traditional dating like dinner and a movie. How can you get to know someone when you're watching a movie?. So I usually just like to meet up and see where things go. I'm always open to suggestions...


Mail Settings
To send a message to CharlieEclipse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke