GemBern: Living life is worth it!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
GemBern Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
I have many interests i love to socialiseListening to live musicConcerts
DancingCooking and just hanging out watching movies or just doing nothing

About Me
I enjoy the simple things in life. I love laughter, which is quite contrary to my pics. Firstly I want to meet some new friends in town before engaging in any relationship. If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask. Last I heard, it wasn't a crime.

Oddly enough, I'm on this site for the same reason many are on here for, trying to meet new people that are open for friendships, etc. I've been asked the strangest questions. I'm no different from anyone else, I'm not here selling myself but hoping that I can make some good, longterm friendships, and who knows...Enjoy life, its worth it!


First Date
first date, maybe would be meeting over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee. Usually you will know if a second will happen after the first, or maybe even the start of a great friendship. Who knows life is a mystery! And so am I, lol!


Mail Settings
To send a message to GemBern you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States