trillala: Girls just wanna have fun
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Murphys, California
69 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
trillala wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

New Orleans Sculpture Park 10-2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

I am a young-at-heart woman who enjoys the outdoors as well as attending concerts, movies, and plays. I enjoy exploring new communities and all they have to offer. I love to travel and would like to have someone to travel with. Living in an excellent boutique wine area, I enjoy wine-tasting and relaxing with a nice glass on wine on my lovely back deck. I am also 420 friendly. I play the flute with a local community band and totally enjoy listening to others make music at a concert or a music-in-the-park event. I have lived, worked, and played in New York to Alaska. I have commercially-fished in Alaska, owned a body-care products shop in Hawaii, and continue to have my own business and teach here in California. I currently try to stay balanced with work, volunteering, and some fun. I want to laugh a lot and enjoy what I am doing. I want to learn and experience new things, hopefully with someone ready to do the same.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trillala you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 58 and 71.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.