57Roger: seriously looking for LTR
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Moses lake, Washington
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
57Roger Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
electrician


dating
fruits of my labor, harvest of the back yard.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Outdoorsman, seeking partner for fishing, camping, concerts, movies, plays, dancing, etc. I would like to find someone with similar interests for friendship and possible LTR. I don't do casual relationships. Friends or more must take the relationship serious. I have two daughters and a 4 y.o. grand daughter. They've all left home and it's time to find someone to share my life with. I've been divorced 20+ years and have only dated twice since then, so I'm a little rusty at this. Both ex-girlfriends and ex-wife are good friends, so I have references. Love most music but prefer country. Honesty and sincerity are a must for any relationship, LTR's must endure and enjoy copious cuddling.

First Date
Anywhere we can talk.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 57Roger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married