Smallville206: Wanting to enjoy life with someone special.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Smallville206 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Personal Trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Chris
I am very easy going, love to laugh, and make others laugh with me. I enjoy a wide variety of music and movies, from action to romance. Love working out, it's something I have done over half of my life. I am Italian, but get mistaken for hispanic often. Maybe I need to learn Spanish and just go with it.
I am committed to the person I am with, cheating is something I do not do, so definitely looking for someone who also finds trust to be very important. Looking for something serious, but have no problems taking it slow. A fling is something I have zero interest in. My profile is not the best written, not the most comfortable writing down "an ad" about myself. But to anyone who has any amount of interest to find out more, feel free to ask anything. If it is not me, hope you have the best of luck finding the one you truly connect with.

First Date
Anything that gives us a real chance to get to know one another, such as a walk, dinner, etc..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Smallville206 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 43