J.maxx05: Honest and Genuine
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pasadena, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
J.maxx05 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Finance


dating
dec 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Now that ive gotten your attention, How the hell are you?! Im new to this so i dont really know where to begin. Lets see, i have a great sense of humor, quite witty and sarcastic. Very respectful towards women and open doors for them as well. I tend to be quiet at first but warm up rather quickly. So dont be afraid to say hello! :).. Im a single father and have a good career. Im easy going but dont let that fool you because i do have a backbone and i dont play games. Im very honest, loyal, kind, affectionate, blunt, understanding and non-judgemental. I enjoy spending time with my family & friends, riding my motorcycle, being a musician and just about anything that seems remotely interesting to me. Im not a player or a jersey shore douche bag. Im down to earth and want to find the right person for me and i dont feel like thats something that can be accomplished by bar hopping. As a musician i enjoy just about all music. From elvis and sinatra to avenged sevenfold and adele. Lately ive been on a zac brown, Johnny cash, flogging molly n sam cooke kick...My musical taste is pretty eclectic lol. I enjoy horror and comedy movies as well as tv shows. Like most i guess im just looking to meet new people and see whats out there. Friendship is a great foundation and a good way to start. If the chemistry is undeniable then theres no reason to fight it