darkgothgirl: Seeking Someone Who Likes Me As I Am!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Live oak, Florida
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
darkgothgirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
writer


dating
What do you think of my latest photo?






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Melissa
Please Don't Respond Without Reading My Ad{/b]
My ideal person would be into horror almost as much as me or at least be as passionate about something as I am about horror movies or writing. He should be around my age if not older. If he is young and can pull off a mature attitude then I am open to it. Physically I am not too picky in that area except for the fact my preference tends to lean towards Caucasian men. Sorry I don't want to waste anyone's time. Although I have date Asian, Chinese, Latino, and Middle Eastern. So if you feel we may have things in common please drop me a line.

I am 37 years old. I am strange or so I have been told. I am extremely open minded. I am a sweet southern belle, as I am from the south. You will be able to tell if you ever get a chance to talk to me. I am currently in my home town back from San Francisco, Ca. I will be here for awhile and then and then I plan to head to NOLA.

Currently I am a freelance writer who loves what she does. I have been freelancing for over 6 years. I just kind of fell into it. I love the freedom it gives me. I am hoping with freelancing I can one day write a book about my adventures...well misadventures for everyone to enjoy. My life if I told you half of it you would not believe me. But I think that's what makes me special.

I enjoy writing, shopping, travel and music. My favorite hobby is a good movie and a couch. Oh yeah if you are not a horror movie fan it's doubtful we would be a good match. I am a horror movie junkie. When I am not watching a good horror movie. I am listening music Iove all kinds but my favorites usually fall in the rock or alternative category with a dash of country. I enjoy Linkin Park, Rob Zombie, Nine Inch Nails, Frou Frou, Johnny Cash, Little Big Town, Nirvana, Garbage, Korn and Limp Bizkit to name a few.


If you find any of this interesting please drop me a line!


First Date
First dates should always start simple in my opinion. We may go for coffee or drinks. It does not mean the date will end. It can always continue depending on how we feel upon initial meeting.