Brendon12490: Hello
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Southington, Connecticut
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Brendon12490 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'd like someone I could talk to and connect with easily. Communication is key to life in general not just relationships, once communication is lost everything goes to crap. I like to travel alot, expand my horizons and such. I like to read alot lately, I'm into nonfiction, spirituality, and history. I like dramas, thrillers and some comedies. My taste in movies reflects my taste in books. I'll take a true story over anything almost any day of the week, because most of the time the truth is stranger than fiction. I work for my father doing construction, I'm not sure if it will be forever but it works for now. It's definitely good experience for the future wherever my path may lead. Honesty is the best policy, trust is worthless without it. I just want someone I can feel completely myself around, no hiding, no lies, no faking, no BS. I like alot of different types of music. Folk, bluegrass, jam bands, acoustic, reggae, some jazz, conscious rap that has some substance behind it. Some ride or die musicians: City and Colour, Alexisonfire, Ben Harper, Atmosphere, Brother Ali, Galactic, Bob Marley, Rebelution, Passafire, Old crow medicine show.

First Date
Hang out grab a bite to eat. Or chill and talk. Basically I'm open to whatever it doesn't matter.