Lilcrzymams: This lil mermaid found her shark. No more fishing
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Sumwhere in cali, California
Details
41 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown
Intent
Lilcrzymams is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
customer service


dating
New look 4/30/14






I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I would love to finally be happy n enjoy life with someone who appreciates me. I have been seperated over a yr, n I'm finally free to move on in life. I learned a lot about myself n I am content where I am at this point. There r nights where I get lonely, I guess I just want to cuddle n talk with someone special. I am not that perfect lil model with the perfect figure that all men seem to want. I am me and I have a good personality, at times I can be a handfull in a fun kind of way. I love having a good time, making frenz laugh and very spontaneous. I am always down for Road trips, never know wat my adventure can be, lol....

I am a hard working mother who would do anything to make my kids happy. Soon to be one hot sexy gma lol. My kids come first, they r my world. Yep doing it on my own but I do it. Well enough for now, if u would like to know more just ask.

First Date
Dinner and a movie, or just meeting up sumwhere and get to know each other....I love the beach, its so relaxing....