realatlanta
Age: 38
Dating
siah76: Baby, are you a badfish, too?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Woodstock, Georgia
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
siah76 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Heard about pof from a co-worker, thought I'd check it out. Still skeptical about online dating, guess its just the way my age group grew up. Little bit about me - grew up just off the southside of chicago, been in the atl for about 7 years now, seems like all I've done is work that whole time, suppose that's not a bad thing, but between work and family I dont have much of social outlet to meet a cool girl to hang with. A quick description of myself, in my own words... Laid back, simple, dont do games or "drama", easy to please, intelligent, and just an all around hardcore dude.
I am not into the having guy friends thing anymore, my dad's enough for me, he's my bestfriend, rather spend my time with him or a cool lady friend. I do have bit of homeboy in me, don't let it fool you though, comes from my younger years growing up as a skate punk, don't let that fool you either, I can be quite classy and sophisticated at the right times, with a hint of professionalism, too. Just trying to be down to earth and to meet someone that compliments me, and vice versa. Guess that's enough for now.