mbrow68
Age: 46
Dating
ButterflySusie: Are you the one?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gilroy, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ButterflySusie Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Assitant Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Susan
I'am looking for a relationship and to be happy with someone don't get me wrong I'm happy now but would like to have that special someone to spend my time with and enjoy life together life is to short to not enjoy it.I love to do different things and I'm open to try new things that I have not done before like skydiving.I love the beach,dancing,shopping, going to the movies,out to dinner reading,taking drives and looking at the beautiful scenery,I do like football my team is the 49ers but if you like a different team I respect that.I like to have a glass of wine and sit by the fire and relax and unwind from my job.I like to have barbques at home or away beach,park etc.I've come along way in my life and love that I'm independent and work.I miss having someone in my life to hold hands with, to cuddle with,someone to give me a back massage or just to talk to and have fun with and enjoy life with.I can be funny and goofy at times I want to find someone to be myself and not try to be the person that I'm not if you can accept that great!I would like someone who has a sense of humor who can make me laugh and smile.I'm not a hard person to make happy or please.If your interested let me know!I have a big heart and can be romantic and would like someone who also can be like that too!I also like to go to concerts and will go to places that kids enjoy cause I do have kids and if you also do great if not that's alright to cause I can be a kid at heart sometimes and just have a good and fun time! There is a whole lot more about me but if you would like to get to know me and see where it goes then message me.Hope to hear from you and thanks for reading my profile!

First Date
Maybe go some where and talk maybe Starbucks or even lunch or dinner and talk get to know each other better actually I would even think we would already be texting or talking on the phone before we go out.Just to get to know alittle about each other.I'm open to ideas maybe you would plan our first date.Even go to the beach walking around and talking and learn about each other.I can be shy at first but I'm sure as we talk will feel more relaxed talking and getting to know each other.I'm just being honest.


Gifts Received