BrockLondon1982: If your "number" takes more than one hand to count
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Avon, Connecticut
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
BrockLondon1982 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Beach Bum
Bio-Research Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
...then move along!

My career made it difficult to have a dating life. My latest promotion has provided a lot more time for me to tend to my personal life. I own a new construction home and I'm still getting use to hearing a big house settle in the middle of the night. (Creeeek!.....What was that!?!?)

Education-wise my undergrad work was at Dartmouth. I learned very quickly that I hate the cold weather that accompanies anything north of Mass.
I have a Grad degree at Kentucky (Go Cats!) and a Masters/Ph.D from Stanford. (Don't get excited not a surgeon type Doctor ) I REALLY miss Palo Alto. The food, people, weather, and community were all heaven!

Now my next chapter has me in Connecticut. The longer winter is awful but the summers are chock full of stuff to do.
I bought a fews toys which has made me popular with guys.....but not the target audience that I'm looking for......hahah

First Date
Ladies just some very funny observations ...most were from a funny article that I read. I'm sure the male profiles aren't any picnic either!

Girls Guide to a Online Dating Profile:

Don't use photos that include your location or your license plate (Keep it safe ladies!)
Don't post a picture of you as a bridesmaid - 47% of men polled had more sympathy than attraction for bridesmaids profile photos
Don't post pics of you with a pregnant friend - 82% men skipped profiles that happened to have a picture of a pregnant friend in one of the photos
Don't post pictures of your pets without you in the picture - 78% men skipped profiles with just cat pics - 24% skipped of just dogs
Don't post pictures of your tattoos - Women who posted their tattoos on dating sites spend an avg. of 17 days longer without a meaningful date than those that had not
Don't post a picture in a white sun dress/gown - 14% of men confused them as a wedding gown from a past marriage (or a bad night in Vegas?)
Don't post pictures with other guys in the pictures - 84% of men don't automatically think, "well maybe it's just her brother?" vs. someone you hooked up with (even if it was just once and you were really drunk where and he listened really well that night)
Don't take a picture on your bed (you're asking for at least 30-40 perv messages a week...inlcuding mine! JK! or am I?)
Do not post pictures with friends without their permission

Do make sure at least 1 pic shows your teeth in a smile - in addition to the usuals, 67% of male pollers listed great teeth & smile in their Top 5 Most Attractive Features

Do make sure you are the better looking person in the picture - 34% of pollers had admitted to, "asking about her friend" in profiles

Do post sexy Halloween pictures - Advice columnists say even off-season Halloween pics "work their magic" without sending out a vibe asking for trouble

Do list an ideal date - 61% of men said it was a great icebreaker for them when contacting a potential profile (Should lead to less, "Sup?" emails)

Do post more than 3 photos - Women with more than 4 photos were on dating sites an avg. of 13 days less than women with fewer pictures

Mail Settings
To send a message to BrockLondon1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.