Jackson1357
Age: 34
Dating
wcoyote97801: always happy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasco, Washington
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
wcoyote97801 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
I have a job,







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
My name is Martin, Im new to all of this online dating so I guess will see how it go's
I moved here from Seattle Wa/Parker Az/ Hilo Hi/ Pendleton Or.
I love being outside or anything to do with the outside weather its bike riding, working, hiking working on my house, boating, fishing, camping, so on an so on….

I work out every day, I’m always working on some kind of project, im a youtube junkie, I like watching comedy, I hate politics, but yet I follow it close an vote… I have a dog, an I’m a clean freak, but I do hate folding cloths an doing dishes …. anything else you would like to know just ask, I’m an open book.
I would like to meet someone that has goals, smart, likes to workout, likes being outside, an likes to travel. There is more, but will discuss it over a lot of texts….

I do own my home, truck an have my own business. I'm very proud of that. I do have a lot more goals and looking to full fill them all.

First Date
Coffee an a walk