BlondeTXBomb
Age: 41
Dating
JR569: FIRST ROUND PICK WITHOUT THE GAMES!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Hurst, Texas
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
JR569 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi. Thought I would give this a try since I'm not into the bar scene and know many that have had success with online dating.

First and foremost I am a mother and have an incredible 14 year old son. He is the best person I know and the JOY of my life. Family and friends are important to me and I hold them close to my heart.

I'm a paralegal and have been for about 15 years. I love spending time with my family and friends by going to dinner, cookouts, movies and sporting events. I love basketball which means I'm a huge Dallas Mavericks fan. I love going to Mavs games or hanging out and watching them as well. I really like most sports and enjoy going to most sporting events. I really like to ride bikes. I also enjoy roller coasters and sky coasting.

I would like to find someone compatible and see what develops. I'm not looking for an emailing or texting companion. I have learned that friendship is key and is the most important element to any relationship for me. I am a Christian and attend church reguarly.


First Date
Anything but a movie so we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JR569 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke