Ilikeworms: You can't have everything. Where would you put it?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Blaine, Minnesota
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Ilikeworms is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Chef
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
First things first. I don't have very many current pictures, so I have to post what I have. They aren't very flattering because lately I haven't had anyone to take good pics of me. The people that I have met and dated from this website have told me that I need to post better pictures. I won't need to do that if I meet the right person.

I want to meet someone who loves the outdoors...camping, fishing, or sitting around a campfire/bonfire with friends or neighbors sipping on an ice cold drink. I also enjoy preparing a great meal on the grill...charcoal unless I'm in a hurry, and I'm a big fan of steak, fish, and grilled veggies. If you are interested, feel free to send me a message. I have a heated fish shack out on Mille Lacs! Let's go fishing!!!

This might screw everything up, but I want to be honest and say that when it comes to looks, I am attracted to women that are fit or might have a few extra pounds in the right places. Sorry...just being honest. I'm no model, but you must be physically attractive to me before I will date you. A nice smile and great personality is a BIG plus!

First Date
Let's not call it a date. Instead, let's just meet somewhere and have some appetizers and drinks and see if there is any connection.