Lightning118
Age: 54
Dating
MisterSunset: Seeking Mermaids Not Cold Fish....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth/dallas, Texas
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MisterSunset is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Technology/Business Operations


dating
Volunteering at American Airlines Arena event.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi there, I'm a professional guy who is seeking someone with similar interests without the mind games. I really don't know many single people in the area and not really into the ole singles bar scene so trying this pond out. I enjoy live music, dancing, art and music festivals, movies, plays, traveling, sporting events, taking weekend drives whether it be going to hidden hole in the wall places or to nice places for great food and fun. I work in
Las Colinas, have family in Dallas where I grew up and live near Keller so no problem getting around to meet people in the area. I enjoy being
active like working out at the gym and doing things around the house. I have a big fun warm heart, never been a jail bird but certainly can be adventurous. I also like someone who tries to be active and works out as well. I enjoy all kinds of music, especially rock and dance. I spend time visiting with family like taking my nephews out for a fun day or having dinner. So it would be great if I could meet someone who has a great heart to go with that cute smile. So drop by and say hello for more...

Update: Healing 2 sports injuries right now so sorry if I did not get back with you.


First Date
Some place fun and casual where we can have a nice conversation
getting to know each other better over a drink and some appetizers.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MisterSunset you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 52.
Live in United States