jessiem35
Age: 35
Friends
Bluemarlin26: Let's see where we go from here...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Bluemarlin26 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Sales Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi, I am a very happy,fun and loving guy who enjoys working hard during the week and playing hard on the weekends. My hobbies consist of anything outside with a major passion and love for the ocean. I enjoy fishing on my boat, diving, playing tennis, golfing,working out, going to the beach, biking, skate boarding,-with my dog, and just hanging with friends. I am looking for someone who enjoys to laugh and does not take life too serious, but knows when it is important to be serious. I enjoy all kinds of music going to concerts and outside venues. If you fit this mold and are attractive then I would be interested to meet you =).

Happy people, fun people, active people!

First Date
On a first date from a dating site like this... I think its important to get to know someone first before we go on a serious date. On the first meeting getting a drink or coffee would be good for me getting to know someone. Depending on her likes and dislikes the first date would cater around her preferences. I like all kinds of food so finding out her likes would determine where we go for the first date "well 2nd date lol"