apalleschi.15: looking for somone to share some good times with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Marietta, Georgia
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
apalleschi.15 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
message me and find out! i'm very laid back go with the flow attitude. Answers to commonly asked questions that i've been getting on here:
-yes, I am Italian
-no, I do not watch jersey shore
-yes, I body build so that is spray tan in those competition pics, not like I'm a tanning bed fanatic
-why are you on here? I don't know. Why not? You never now where you're gonna meet someone amazing so not that I expect anything from the online thing but figured I'd give it a shot.

I would say I'm a little picky but who isn't? And I don't mean picky like how you look and being shallow.

First Date
I'm not really into the cliche dinner and a movie first date. You sit there awkwardly trying to force conversation and making sure you don't spill pasta sauce on your shirt. Then you go to the movie and its so loud you can't talk at all. I don't know just not my thing. I like doing fun stuff for first dates. Stuff where we can be a little competitive and silly. Like bowling maybe or mini golf or go horseback riding. Anything that's different and as far away from that dinner and a movie standard as possible.