ReeFrench12: Str8 CLOWN ...not lookin so DON'T try 2 holla lol
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
ReeFrench12 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Admin Asst II


dating
Bout to get my Partaaayyyyyy on lol 6/15/13






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a straight tomboy that Love to clown, hang with my family / homeboys, big hearted person who loves kids & helping others...Born & raised right here in Sa Town Texas! :-)

Listen to majority rap / hip hop but can get with Alicia Keys sometimes, love computers & my job!

I'm unique cause I'm like one of the fellas for the most part, easy to talk to, think of others before myself & doesn't take much to make me happy :-)


P.S. Not lookin for a relationship AT ALL, just on here for entertainment purposes to pass time lol...So if u tryin to holla or somethin, kick rocks lol oh & I'm a very very blunt person :-) so with that I say, not racist or nothin cause I'm mixed with everything, if u white Mexican or just not black no need to hit me up cause I won't waste my time responding (not interested sorry) & Youngstas please stop hittin me up cause u will get ignored smh lol. Lastly, no need to give me yo digits or expect to get mine cause won't be no phone / text convo happening, same applies with EVER Meeting too lol DO NOT ASK TO HANG OUT cause the answer will be NO Lol

P.P.S. If one mo person ask me if I like dudes Or females I'm a find them & punch em in the face lol I dress like a dude cause I'm a TOMBOY, nothin more as I stated in the first sentence of this thing Smdh ignorant folks. Deuces lol