JewelzMarie22: Anyone down for more then hey what's up?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clarkston, Washington
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
JewelzMarie22 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey, Im Jewelz I'm a student at U of O, I'm really short, so i love wearing heels they make me feel tall :). I have a big personality, very outgoing and fun to talk to. I love sports although i cant play anymore since ive just had my 4th knee surgery, i love with hanging with my friends, listening to music, texting, driving around. I love to randomly sing in my car, when im with my friends it kinda gets outta hand, I am very sarcastic. I'm pretty easy going as long unless you mess with me, then your screwed. I always keep things interesting.! I hate silence unless I'm in a the mood. I'm adopted, I'm the baby in the family. I love criminal kind of shows, so a career in that would be sick.

First Date
Uhhhmmm well lets see. I'm a completely spontaneous person. So nothing like the normal dinner and movie that's boring


Mail Settings
To send a message to JewelzMarie22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 24.