KimballG
Age: 35
Hang Out
BuddBay1998: Happy Holidays
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Olympia, Washington
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
BuddBay1998 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Environmental Driller







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I scuba dive and coach youth rugby. These are passions of mine. Within 2 years I'll have an empty nest, so I'm looking for a partner in crime that is willing to travel and enjoy outdoor adventures. I work hard and try to play harder! I would say balanced is a good word to describe me. At the very least it is something I strive for! I am mostly private and find online dating sites weird and outside my comfort zone. But I work several jobs not including raising teenagers so there is little time to get out and meet the ladies. I don't spend time in bars or parties. Although I do like socializing with friends. Its been a long time since I have dated. A bit rusty. But I see that as I transition into an empty house, I'll need to make some changes. Having a special someone could be a good thing!

First Date
low key


Mail Settings
To send a message to BuddBay1998 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 50.