SerenityDawnn
Age: 41
Long term
Renee.71: Looking for the man of my dreams.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Seminole, Oklahoma
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Renee.71 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Mental Health Reahbilitation Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a single mother of 2. I have a 17yr old son and an 10 yr old daughter. Although, my kids take up alot of my time, I find myself in need of some adult conversation. I have not been single very long and would like to meet soemone that i could talk to and maybe just hang out. It gets a little lonely at times being the only adult in the house. Sometimes, I just NEED to get away!! LOL

I am a Mental Health Rehabilitation Specialist (BHRS). I teach clients independent living skill, anger magagement, coping, parenting and a lot more. I am also the administrative assistant at the office. I have been with this company for 7 years. I graduated in December 2005 with an Elementary Teaching Degree. I took this job just until I got a teaching job. I really liked this job and decided to stay. I love what I do and although, some people question me, I still believe that I made the right decision.

I attend a Free Will Babtist Church and would like somene who also attends church, or at least willing to try it. I have a big faith in God and would like that to be a base for a friendship.

I enjoy sewing and crafts, and I know most men are not into that so.... I also enjoy summers at the lake, fishing, and camping. I like to go to the zoo, the science museum and places similar to these.

I listen to just about any music and like most of it. With my children I do not always get to pick the radio station. I lean toward country music but also enjoy most types. But, one of my favorite singers is Pink.

First Date
Somewhere quiet so we can talk. Somewhere with clearly marked multiple exits, just in case. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Renee.71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs