browneyedgal03: ready to find Mr. Right
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Yuba city, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
browneyedgal03 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
at-home agent







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
It's been a looooong time since I've been single. My longest relationship was over 10 years and while I'm blessed to have my three beautiful children from the marriage it made me realize that it's far better to be alone than to be with the wrong person. I'm hoping that this time I can finally find Mr. Right or maybe he'll find ME :)

I'm a laid back kind of person and really do prefer the simple things in life. I'm not high-maintenance and can do without drama of any kind.

I'm an avid reader and I keep up on current events. I like most kinds of music; 80's, 90's, classic rock, pop hits, soft rock, etc. No rap music though lol.

I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with himself, mature, kind, has an adventurous spirit and the big must-have-a sense of humor!

I have a sense of humor and while you wouldn't call me a class clown...I'm pretty sure I could get at least a smile out of you :)

Anything else you'd like to know? Ask away!

First Date
Something casual, coffee, a walk in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to browneyedgal03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke