girlintheboro: .......
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
49 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
girlintheboro is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am pretty independent and self-sufficient. I am easy going and laid back most of the time (just don't make me mad). I have a dry sense of humor and usually say what's on my mind. I can filter when I need to, but sometimes I just like to see what happens. :-)

I'm ethical, have good morals and values, but I'm not Christian. I mention this because it seems to be a problem for a lot of guys.

I have two horses, 2 cats and a dog. So an animal lover would be a plus. I would rather be outside on a nice day. I don't mind getting dirty (I've been told that I clean up quite nicely). I am not very domestic. I am not a health and fitness nut, but I like to stay in shape (2nd degree black belt in karate and ride hunters). I love country music and dancing. I'm really starting to like alternative music as well.

I am looking for a good, honest, faithful guy; someone who is intelligent; self-sufficient; emotionally available; a guy that doesn't need a woman to take care of him, but wants a partner for a long term relationship (eventually).

I am not into playing games, and I'm not interested in "casual" sex and/or friends with benefits.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to girlintheboro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married