mds350
Age: 57
Long Term
KngLeer: “We either have it or we don’t”
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
East bay, California
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
KngLeer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Dean
Chemistry that is and after we meet we will know if this is our first date or last. In the case of a last date, no hard feelings and we will both know that we spent our time and efforts wisely. Of course we are here to not just have first dates but to meet someone you can try and truly click with. So if there is mutual interest, let’s meet and see.

I'm a strong yet sensitive individual that holds traditional values close and is passionate in nature. I support conservative beliefs and adhere to common sense most of the time. I treat all individuals with respect and recognize we all put our pants on one leg at a time (unless they are so dirty that they stand up all on their own)! Yeah, I like to humor a lot...

First Date
Keep it simple...


Mail Settings
To send a message to KngLeer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married
Must not smoke