Cupcakedoll78: White only
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Temecula, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Cupcakedoll78 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Hairstylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like hot rods, tattoos, the desert
White men only.

My 2 kids are my world
My Boston Terrier
Shaved heads or hats
Must have a car & job. I'm not driving to pick your ass up. Lol
I'm not a *****. I'm the sweetest person
If you have a problem dating a girl with kids don't contact me
Prefer men taller than me.
If I don't reply to you're messages it means I'm not interested
And If u don't want to drive to Temecula to see me then that's a problem. I'll tell u now... I don't ever leave this town lol
Don't like:
Druggies
mustaches
Bad teeth
Clean shaven face. I like a little scruff
No V-neck shirts & embroidered jean pockets lol if you're into fashion more than I am you're not my type. I'm not looking for hookups. So if that's all you're after find a cheap whore on here. I'm sure there's plenty.
Oh and please have more than 1 or 2 pics. If l can't see what u look like close up in a pic. I won't respond

First Date
Eat... Im always hungry , let's shoot some guns, drink some booze and play pool, and get tattoos lol.