chula1983
Age: 32
Dating
superwoman
Age: 33
Dating
Jennessy: hello world
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Worcester, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Jennessy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
i work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jenn
Ok first of all i do reside in Worcester mass but only been here for 4 years. I'm originally from vermont, Im very independent, hard working, spontaneous, outgoing, open-minded, down to earth kind of chick. I like camping, fishing, hiking, walks along the beach, or a stroll in the park. I like to go out with my girls, typical girl things, shopping, getting my nails and hair done :)
im very open to trying new things. I am very busy at times since im a single mom of three children and my job. im also going back to college to further my education and provide more for my kids
I don't have a certain type in a man, he just has to be respectful, has goals and ambitions. Spontaneous, caring, likes kids, can just be himself from day one. Is a big goofball.
but I'm on my grown level so i don't deal with liars, bullshitters, fakes, n drama starters.
If you want to know more dont be shy and start a conversation im a very friendly person
so if you really read profiles i have one question for you, what is your best quality in yourself?

First Date
If u got instagram add me Jennessy84
Snapchat- jennessy84