NicoleRochele: Happiness is Only Real When Shared
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vero beach, Florida
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
NicoleRochele is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Server







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Nicole
Greetings, my name is Nicole! Most people call me Nickel or Colie.
I'm 21, quirky, and pretty freaking hilarious. I'm really not that great at writing these 'about me' things, but I will give it a shot.

A few things about me:
-I love playing video games. Fallout 3, Fallout New Vegas, And Skyrim are my absolute favorites. I honestly have more hours invested in those games than I have dollars in my bank account. Not sorry.
-I'm a total Whovian. Definitely looking for someone that loves Doctor Who as much as I do, because what's better than sharing an awesome favorite tv show?
-I like to draw. I wish I did it as much as I used to, though.
-I love hot tea. Anytime of the day is a good time for hot tea.
-I'm a vegetarian.
-I am a Geocacher. If you don't know what that is, you should probably check into it, because it is the coolest hobby ever.:)
-I want to live all over the place. I've moved to a new state every year since high school and I love it. Someday I would really like to live over seas.
-I am a total outdoorsie girl. I love camping, hiking, kayaking, exploring, anything of that sort! Bring it on.
-I want to learn to play the Banjo more than anything.

What I am doing with my life:
So far, I'm moving across country just to experience whatever it has to offer. I am trying go find my niche. Eventually, I would like to join the Peace Corps, or at list a similar program so I can reach out to those in need. Training to survive and be a badass when the apocalypse hits.

Music
A little bit of this, a little bit of that. I primarily stick to Folky, Indie, Bluegrassy stuff, but I also thoroughly enjoy jamming out to some Golden Oldies, Alterntive, Metal, and Rap. Catch me on a good day and I might just throw some Honky tonk in there.




First Date
Something really laid back like a day at the lake or nice quiet dinner would be lovely :) But if I want something a little more exciting, I would LOVE a day at the amusement park. I'm a total roller coaster junkie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NicoleRochele you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 29.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.