Lawrenceloper: Im looking for a women to love an spend my life wi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Lawrenceloper is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
factory worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I was on here before and didnt think ill b back. I thought i found the women of my dreams but things didnt work out so im on here again to find the right women i can marry. Well Im a proud father of 2 kids my son is 12 my daughter is 6. I love my kids an will do anything for them they my world.Im looking for a woman that can understand that.Well bout me I'm a simple guy lik to hav fun an laugh an take life like it's taking cause u never no when it's your last. just lookin for a girl that can b a friend an a lover.I like to go out hav fun shoot some pool,go bowling, go to the movies, walk in the parks,bike Rides, cook outs spending time with family & friends . I'm a sports guy my teams are the browns,cavs,Indians.I listen to all music except heavy metal. I enjoy going to amusement parks I like to do romantic things for the lady im with. I don't mind just staying home an relaxin.I sometimes like to sit home watch a movie, have a cook out hang out with family an friends. I'm not on games just lookin for the right girl that i can bring around my kids an bring home to my mom an myb make her my wife. I'm a honest,loyal,good hearted guy just lookin for true luv.I'm just looking for miss right. If u won't to no anything else just ask an I answer any ? lookin to find a women i can just hav fun with someone to b my friend,lover,an myb the wife....

First Date
Anything fun so I could just b myself.....