mikeb9999
Age: 35
Friends
757h20logged: Headline....why do I need one of these?
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
757h20logged is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Land Surveyor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Andy
I consider myself to be pretty laid back and easy going. I'm a fairly independent person but definitely not afraid to call mom or dad for some advice.
I enjoy surfing and hanging at the beach in the summer. In the fall I'm in the woods hunting, and in the winter I try to visit the mountains to see how many times I can fall on my face while going down them. Haha! I'm not the best at snowboarding but I still enjoy it.
I also enjoy going out to different bars and restaurants. I'm a sucker for good sushi and seafood. Cookouts during the summer are definitely a common occurrence.
I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal, caring, intelligent, funny, and maybe even a little wild. Basically all the qualities that are generally wanted in a relationship.
As far as music goes I listen to just about everything, except techno. I'm not into the club scene.
Also family is everything to me, I would do anything for mine. I truly am blessed to have such an amazing family. That goes without saying, my friends are also a huge part of my life.




** So I've noticed on some of the profiles that yall are concerned with whether or not the guy has a car, job, and the status of his living situation. Well I have about a year left on paying my truck off. I how ever don't have a job, I have a career. And I just bought my first house about two years ago, although I am over at my parents house at least once a week for dinner (because my parents are ridiculous when it comes to cooking), and in the summer its hard to stay away from their pool. All I can say is that I love my family and today is here and tomorrow is not promised, so spending time with them is always going to be important to me.
As far as smoking goes I only smoke when I'm drinking, which is only on the weekends. And when I do drink its more than likely over at a friends house, bars are ok I just don't like going to them all the time. I currently don't have a dog but I am thinking about getting one soon. I'm a dog person, growing up I always had a dog. I don't mind cats, I'm just allergic to them.

First Date
Dinner and drinks, going for a walk on the boardwalk or beach, movies are ok but you can't talk to the person to get to know them. Save the movie for a later date. Or anywhere we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 757h20logged you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married