InPlaneCite79: Partners in Crime
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Madison heights, Michigan
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
InPlaneCite79 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
IT


dating
Niagara Falls, NY, 2012 Memorial Day Weekend.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Matt
I have my act together, and I value people who are genuine and sincere as much I value personal responsibility. In the big picture I think these things are almost prerequisites for having more fun and less drama. I make my own path rather than assume that what works for the masses is the way to go.

With that out of the way, on to the good stuff:

In the summer I love to go Up North or camping whenever I can, and I like to get some disc golf in when I'm not heading out of town. In colder temps I might be found bowling, at a casino, exploring dive bars, at home messing around with my guitar or keyboard, or checking out local music. I'm up for a good concert any time of year! I like lots of genres from punk and rockabilly to rock and roll, old country, to the likes of Tom Waits and Leonard Cohen, with some classical, electronic, and hip-hop thrown in between.

Here's the deal, I see people as autonomous independent/interdependent equals, so what I want and what I give are based on mutual benefit. Here's a basic run-down of what that means in terms of what I would be looking for, if I was looking:

We're attracted to each other.
We treat each other with kindness and respect.
We like playing sexually and satisfying each other.
We go on trips to see cool new places, and see/do cool new things, play, party, and enjoy experiencing life.
We enjoy each other in the present, and aren't frightened into fear-based attempts at locking down and resolving the future prematurely.
We consider our interactions and playtime independently of our individuals views on parenting and/or family.
We attempt to resolve issues that come up, through openness and honesty with ourselves first, then each other -- including but limited to jealousy, anger, fear, etc..

Nothing's perfect but if any of the above sounds good, then at a minimum there's potential for a great conversation and probably something else.

First Date
Taking the opportunity to find out a little more about each other and see if we hit it off. Maybe that's at a bar, or restaurant, or cafe, or park, etc. A safe setting where it's easy to talk privately, freely, comfortably.