sassy77sweet
Age: 33
Friends
MsLisa85
Age: 29
Long term
jhayes82: ......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
jhayes82 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
worker







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am pretty open and easy going person. Right now I really hate players and all the games. I am getting too old for that! I am the type of person who will do what ever for the person I am with. I will bend over backwards for them so to speak. My needs come last really. But I am tired of being played, I do not ask for much really except honesty and no games. But I am seeing now nice people finish dead last. Now yes I am a nice person and all but I know when to have fun and when to be serious. Ok guess I am off my soap box now. I do enjoy watching sports of any kind really. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, movies nights, and just spending time with that special person. I also enjoy reading some in my down time.

I am family oriented and enjoy spending time with my family. My friends are very close to me as well. I have a few very close ones that are basically considered family.

My friends say that I have a big heart and am always there for people. I can be a little shy at first but it doesn't take too long for me to start opening up more.


If you have any questions please ask. I will answer most anything. Hard to talk about yourself a lot of times.






Mail Settings
To send a message to jhayes82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married