_Sweet-Heart_: *~*Where are the Country Boys At?*~*
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Chardon, Ohio
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
_Sweet-Heart_ Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey POF guys. To introduce myself; 1st my name starts with an "L", lol. I'm smart, nice, motivated, cute, come from a good family and know what I want. I have a good job and like to travel. I had a 3.7 GPA in College. Besides Ohio, I have also lived in Pennsylvania, Illinois and Florida. I like to ride horses, work out, clean and go to the beach. I have a 4 year degree and would like the same from you. I like things neat and organized. My car is almost always clean, on the outside and the inside. I hate motorcyles and always have. They are way too loud and not safe in a crash. So if you have one I am NOT getting on it. Ever. Also, if you already have kids I am not the girl for you. I'm Italian and German and know how to cook.

My favorite music is country. I go hunting with my Dad in PA once in awhile. When I say "hunting" I sit in the tree stand and watch him hunt lol. I'm good with $ and already have a good amount saved for retirement. I'm learning how to invest it too and like to buy stocks. I love Florida. My favorite color is light pink, my favorite car is the CTS Coupe, my favorite drink is sweet tea and my favorite animals are horses and dolphins.

If you haven't already noticed, I use proper grammar. I would love it if you do the same. If your msging skills consist of "Watz up gurl" or something similar, that won't work for me. Tattoos aren't my favorite either.

I have two little brothers. I'm really sweet and supportive of the people I care about. I like to stay positive even during hard times. I hate Winter time. Snow can be pretty, I just hate driving in it and even more I hate shoveling it! I'm pretty sure I will live in the south one day. Hopefully sooner rather than later. Happy Fishing lol

First Date
Go for a walk on the beaches of Lake Erie or go out to dinner or go fishing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to _Sweet-Heart_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 33.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.