musiclover1388: I've got it together... I wear socks that match.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Wichita, Kansas
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
musiclover1388 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
looking for someone to eat food with.

I love comedy, music (all kinds.. music is my main thing), tattoos, walks, movies, exploring, reading, baseball, the outdoors, and doing anything fun. I tell jokes and I'm sarcastic perhaps too often. If you get that, you'll dig it. I'm open minded and interested in trying new things. We only have one life to live, you should try to have as much fun as you can.

I play in a band. I've been playing music most of my life. I'm laid back, fun loving, and loyal to the end for those who deserve it.

I've never been married and I don't have any children. I didn't do either on purpose.

I love horror. You don't have to.

I'd like to think I have class, sorry about these guys who don't.





First Date
something with style. and food.


Mail Settings
To send a message to musiclover1388 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 45.