indianrani20: Smile so you light up a room
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento/fairfield, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
indianrani20 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Born and raised in the bay area, living in our great state capital. I am an independent, outgoing, funny individual looking to find that someone else who can make me laugh, I can trust and share my life experiences with. People have told me that I am a simple individual that a thank you is enough for me and that my simplicity goes a long way. I have a great interest in traveling, reading romance novels, watching anything involving romance and comedy, playing basketball and working out. I think that my best quality is that I am willing to help anyone and have been taught that if you can change someones life take a chance at it. I don't believe in hurting others but rather working to make friends rather then enemies. I have a passion for babies and one day hope to have a family of my own. I am always up to a new adventure and learning something new. My biggest supporters are my parents, daddy's little girl and my mom is my best friend but am looking further to find a companion and best friend in a guy. My brothers are my pride and joy,family is a big thing for me. Hoping to find Mr. Right soon.

First Date
something simple, somewhere quiet and a chance to get to know someone great and share jokes with and start possibly something new.


Mail Settings
To send a message to indianrani20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke