TB1010: Feet in the Sand
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West boylston, Massachusetts
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
TB1010 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Love the beach day or night, love North Conway any time of year but mostly the fall it's so beautiful, love to hike the trails along the Kancamagus and then hit some of the local bars in North Conway and just listen to the locals and thier adventures.

Great sense of humor, well I think so and many friends would agree. - Love life and all the moments it brings. Love being outside whether it's walking, beaching it, gardening or walking thru fleamarkets. I'm the one at any cookout that will get others to join in a game of ladder ball, horseshoes, cornhole or badmitton...just like to enjoy people and have fun - would be more fun if I had someone by my side - can always use a good partner! LOL

I like to exercise - well at least that's what I have convinced myself! LOL

No baggage please! Unless it fits nicely in the overhead compartment. Must be ready for a relationship and not trying to forget one. But then again, I could do that for you!

I NEED and want and give PDA (public display of affection) Good kisser is a must! I tend to give more than I get - but I'm fine with that - I am very laid back easy going, not into drama or games - well, I guess it depends on the game LOL!

My must list:
Must be able to communicate
Must like my freinds, or least pretend
Must have your own interestes other than me - LOL
Must have a good sense of humor or put up with mine
Must like music and going out to hear live bands
Must be physically active - sports, gym ect.
Must really be looking to open up and be with someone


I prefer casual, I would rather sit at the bar next to each other then across from each other in a stuffy restaraunt...


We all have different personalities, that's what makes up life - not out to change anyone nor do I want to be changed - compromise, of course it's a must but we are the core person that we have become over the years.

Honestly, if you are on this site to catch as many fish as you can, please don't waste my time - I'm ready for "one" fish!

now here's the fine print - I can't change my age on POF or in real life - I am 58 years young and work to keep it that way..wow, that was tough to admit.






First Date
First meet - just casual, drinks and app, maybe a game of pool, just keep it light a meet and greet - if sparks fly we'll take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TB1010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States