fleming81: Looking for BFF to enjoy life together
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Montgomery, Texas
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
fleming81 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Business Owner/Manager

4 months after my gastric sleeve surgery 45lbs loss

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About James
I had gastric sleeve weight loss surgery on
8-27-14 so by next year I'll be a different looking guy and more healthier too. I'm looking for my BFF to enjoy life together and have fun and make each laugh everyday and I like to cook and snuggle. I hate cheating and drama.

Let see I'm a romantic, funny, outgoing kind of guy. Like the outdoors, going to dinner, movies or going to the local bar to grab some drinks time to time. Like to go shopping, like to fish or anything around water.

When I have time I bass fish in tournaments around Texas. Want to meet a girl that likes fishing and going on the lake with me during the summer. And in the winter doesn't mind if I go hunting with my brother and my nephews. I have a big family so we are close. I spend a lot of time with my nephews fishing, hunting or watching them play baseball. I like to travel on the weekends somewhere, and in the summertime my parents, brother and I travel in the motorhome to the races and I like to have my girl to come with me. I like country music, rock, pop and I guess everything.

First Date
I would say maybe a dinner so we can talk.
a sporting event together, or something we can have fun, bowling, Dave& Busters, Top Golf