plentyofwhateverif: New Year, New Me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San leandro, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
plentyofwhateverif Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Dive bars w/ live music any type readingTravelingHiking

About Me
New Year new profile. I am now an empty nester no kid no spouse, and I am ready to enjoy life to the fullest.

I am not looking for the "ONE", just someone to spend time with and hang out. I am not looking for a instant hookup.. So if that is your intention, I am sure you will find plenty of willing participants here on this site. That doesn't mean that it will never happen, its just not my main focus.

Please be honest about your situation. Allow me to form an opinion based on facts, not on what you think I want to hear.

I am very open-minded, loving, caring, and funny. I don't take myself too seriously, and appreciate and respect the differences people have.

I am a political junkie, and love a good debate. I will try almost anything once. (except skydiving). I believe you can not form an personal opinion unless you have personal experience.

Peace and Chicken grease

gee

First Date
Nice public place were we can see if we have common interests