RedJester: Looking for something more
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
RedJester Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Pretty laid back and easy going. Have my interests but try not to get to wrapped up in or sweat the small things while trying to maintain positive yet cynical comedic outlook on it all. I lean towards the introvered side, and rather just hang out in small groups or just with a close friend. Not really into bars or clubs but always up for concerts, car rides, travel, or pointless little adventures to some shop, sight, or scenery. Overall it doesn't matter what you do but who you do it with that makes it a good time, though I find myself more content by myself than with most people. I'm passionate and nerdy about the things I do care about or into, though I rather laugh or make a dirty joke about most things. I prefer nature over the city. enjoy hiking, camping, backpacking, or just sitting back taking in the outdoors, and more than happy doing nothing and just relaxing, but as I said before always up for a pointless adventures. Pretty much looking for someone with similar tastes and views. Someone that's prefers the simple and wouldn't mind sleeping-in, eating good food, having some drinks while curled up on the couch and making fun of a movie or catching a game and then now and then go to a concert, travel, camp, whatever catches our fancy.