cgarcia1984: dont mind me....im just awesome over here
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
cgarcia1984 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
medical/health


dating
just got done with webcast :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About chris
where to start, well first off im pretty bad at "picking up" on women, i like to believe that people are brought into your life for a reason so majority of the women i date are women i meet randomly, but im now being proactive in finding a different type of woman. lol that sounds bad so let me rephrase, im trying to be more picky about the women i date now.
so a few quick tidbits, im 30 i work in a hospital, i have no kids, no im not looking for a hookup.
i workout often like 3-4 times a week, i play alot of basketball, i try to eat healthy but im not a stickler about it, ill knock back a burger and a beer from time to time....also i know how to write properly i just like to type like im texting its more natural and less formal. if it bother you i apologize that something so small can be a deal breaker but hey to each there own :)

First Date
somewhere in public, just in case you turn out to be a crazy person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cgarcia1984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married